Silver Screen Queens Podcast: I Am a Girl

Standard

Our super-exciting first interview ever is up at Silver Screen Queens, with our review of I Am a Girl, in our 21st episode.

Silver Screen Queen podcast art

Created by Jelly @ jellystyle.com

So in addition to reviewing movies on this website, once a week I sit with my bestie and discuss a movie we’ve both seen in the previous week.  This week, in addition to reviewing I Am a Girl (see my review here), we were lucky enough to get to interview the filmmaker Rebecca Barry. See what she had to say about her excellent documentary.

I Am a Girl review on the Silver Screen Queens podcast

Leave a Reply

