Silver Screen Queens Podcast: Predator

Standard

Check out episode 19 of the Silver Screen Queens podcast, our review of classic Schwarzenegger action movie Predator.

Silver Screen Queen podcast art

Created by Jelly @ jellystyle.com

So in addition to reviewing movies on this website, once a week I sit with my bestie and discuss a movie we’ve both seen in the previous week.  We watched Predator with my cat Puck this week. Did we enjoy the oiled-up, muscular, bombastic 80s action as much as he did? (Which was a lot, by the way; I think I can safely state that Predator is my cat’s favourite movie.) Listen up to find out!

Predator review on the Silver Screen Queens podcast

Leave a Reply

